Nothing But Thieves


Nothing But Thieves are an English alternative rock band formed in 2012 in Southend-on-Sea, Essex. They consist of lead vocalist, guitarist Conor Mason, guitarist Joe Langridge-Brown, guitarist, keyboardist Dominic Craik, drummer James Price, and bassist Philip Blake. In 2014, they were signed to RCA Records. Their style of music has been compared to the likes of Foals, The Neighbourhood, and Civil Twilight, and they've been played on alternative, modern rock and active rock radio.